E3 2019 press conference schedule released to the public

E3 2019 press conference schedule released to the public

With only a week to go, gamers around the world will be glued to the 2019 installment of E3. Anyone not named Sony will be there to display some of the biggest games coming to stores in the future. Over the years, E3 press conferences have delivered some memorable moments. Today, the schedule for these conferences have finally been revealed.

Kicking off E3 on Saturday will be EA Play, which will deliver some special footage on the forthcoming Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order game. Sunday will include conferences from Xbox, Bethesda, and Devolver Digital.

Monday will find Ubisoft and Square Enix unveiling some new games. While Sony won’t be present, you can expect to see more on the upcoming Final Fantasy 7 Remake. As expected, Nintendo will close things out with their conference on Tuesday. The full schedule can be seen below.

A limited amount of badges are still on sale.

E3 2019 press conference schedule

Saturday, June 8 - EA Play (9:15 AM PT/12:15 PM ET)
Sunday, June 9 - Xbox (1 PM PT / 4 PM ET)
Sunday, June 9 - Bethesda Softworks (5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET)
Sunday, June 9 - Devolver Digital (7 PM PT / 10 PM ET)
Monday, June 10 - PC Gaming Show (10 AM PT / 1 PM ET)
Monday, June 10 - Limited Run Games (12 PM PT / 3 PM ET)
Monday, June 10 - Ubisoft (1 PM PT / 4 PM ET)
Monday, June 10 - Square Enix (6 PM ET / 9 PM PT)
Tuesday, June 11 - Nintendo (9 AM PT / 12 PM ET)

The Alchemist Code reveals Attack on Titan crossover

The Alchemist Code reveals Attack on Titan crossover

London Mulligan coming to Magic The Gathering this summer

London Mulligan coming to Magic The Gathering this summer