"Mom And Dad Are Out Of Town" for today's Hyperdrive on Hyper RPG

"Mom And Dad Are Out Of Town" for today's Hyperdrive on Hyper RPG

With Zac and Malika Lim Eubank at TwitchCon, today's Hyperdrive on Hyper RPG is themed Mom and Dad Are Out Of Town. Starting at 12 p.m. PST/3 p.m. EST, a 12-hour marathon of TTRPGs will arrive for your viewing pleasure on their Twitch channel.

At 12:30 p.m. PST/3:30 p.m. EST, Brandon Winfrey (Grim Dark Dawn) will GM Everyone Is Kevin: A Home Alone RPG, which will use the Everyone Is John system. At 3 p.m. PST/6 p.m. EST, Bert Jennings (Pencils and Parsecs) will GM Goblin Quest, which uses the Goblin system.

At 6 p.m. PST/ 9 p.m. EST, two universes collide with Calvin and Hobb(e)s and Shaw, which will be GMed by Cameron Rice (Bloodcurdling Tales In Time). This game will use the All Outta Bubblegum system. At 9 p.m. PST/12 a.m. EST, Jessica Lynn Verdi (Ripley Improv, Rat Queens) will GM Don't Tell Mom The Babysitter's Dead. Following her unorthodox GM performances on the Clue RPGs, this isn't one to miss. This game will use the Tales From The Loop system.

Playing these games today are Aabria Iyengar (Kollok 1991), Amir Rakib (Hyper RPG), Andy Campbell (Bloodcurdling Tales In Time), Emma Fyffe (Collider), Janel SantaCruz (Bloodcurdling Tales In Time), Josh Jones (The Gauntlet), Kailey Bray (Damsels, Dice, and Everything Nice), Kyle Shire (Machinima's Body Count Fighting), Lucas Eubank (Kollok 1991), Naeem Stewart (Grim Dark Dawn), Riley Silverman (Rat Queens), and Shea Parker (Rosemary Thyme Fennel Mint).

Money raised during the Hyperdrive will help keep the lights on at the studio for another month. The viewer can change the course of each game by tipping. You can head here to watch it all go down.

New York Comic Con 2019: The 10 best exclusives hitting the show floor

New York Comic Con 2019: The 10 best exclusives hitting the show floor

Hundredth unveil new song "Iridescent"

Hundredth unveil new song "Iridescent"